Cigarettes onlineCheap cigarettes onlineBuy cigarettes online

Bob Ross Instructor and Workshops in Hampshire - masterpiece | Previous Workshops

Previous Workshops

  • Painting of ‘Silent Trees’

    Silent Trees

    Held on: Saturday 18th February 2017

  • Snowy Solitude

    Held on: Saturday 4th March 2017

  • Painting of ‘Leafy Falls’

    Leafy Falls

    Held on: Saturday 25th March 2017

  • Rivers Peace

    Held on: Saturday 22nd April 2017

  • Painting of ‘Winter Mountain’

    Winter Mountain

    Held on: Saturday 20th May 2017

  • Painting of ‘Summer Seashore’

    Summer Seashore

    Held on: Saturday 17th June 2017

  • Painting of ‘Ocean Sunset’

    Ocean Sunset

    Held on: Saturday 29th July 2017

  • Painting of ‘At Dawns Light’

    At Dawns Light

    Held on: Saturday 19th August 2017

  • Painting of ‘Reflections Of Gold’

    Reflections Of Gold

    Held on: Saturday 2nd September 2017

  • Painting of ‘Crimson Tide’

    Crimson Tide

    Held on: Saturday 16th September 2017

  • Painting of ‘Acrylic Poppies’

    Acrylic Poppies

    Held on: Saturday 30th September 2017

  • Painting of ‘Serenity’

    Serenity

    Held on: Saturday 14th October 2017

  • Painting of ‘Mountain Serenity’

    Mountain Serenity

    Held on: Saturday 11th November 2017

  • Painting of ‘Peaceful Sunset’

    Peaceful Sunset

    Held on: Saturday 25th November 2017

  • Painting of ‘Lonely Retreet’

    Lonely Retreet

    Held on: Saturday 9th December 2017

  • Painting of ‘Sunset Aglow’

    Sunset Aglow

    Held on: Saturday 10th February 2018

  • Painting of ‘Through The Window’

    Through The Window

    Held on: Saturday 3rd March 2018

  • County Cork

    Held on: Saturday 17th March 2018

  • Painting of ‘Silent Trees’

    Silent Trees

    Held on: Saturday 9th June 2018

  • After The Rain

    Held on: Saturday 14th July 2018

  • Painting of ‘Two Flowers’

    Two Flowers

    Held on: Saturday 28th July 2018

  • Painting of ‘Before The Snowfall’

    Before The Snowfall

    Held on: Saturday 8th September 2018

  • Painting of ‘Moutain Serenity’

    Moutain Serenity

    Held on: Saturday 13th October 2018

  • Rivers Peace

    Held on: Saturday 10th November 2018

  • Snowy Solitude

    Held on: Saturday 8th December 2018

  • Painting of ‘Grey Mountain’

    Grey Mountain

    Held on: Saturday 11th May 2019

  • Painting of ‘Indian Summer’

    Indian Summer

    Held on: Saturday 25th May 2019

  • Painting of ‘Serenity’

    Serenity

    Held on: Saturday 8th June 2019

  • Painting of ‘At Dawns Light’

    At Dawns Light

    Held on: Saturday 29th June 2019

  • County Cork

    Held on: Saturday 17th August 2019

  • Mountain Reflection

    Held on: Saturday 14th September 2019

  • Painting of ‘Ebb Tide’

    Ebb Tide

    Held on: Saturday 28th September 2019

  • Painting of ‘Leafy Falls’

    Leafy Falls

    Held on: Saturday 19th October 2019

  • Painting of ‘Two Flowers’

    Two Flowers

    Held on: Saturday 9th November 2019

  • Painting of ‘Sunset Aglow’

    Sunset Aglow

    Held on: Saturday 30th November 2019

Here are a few of my previous workshops to give you an opportunity to see some of the paintings my classes have produced. Keep an eye on my upcoming workshops as I do like to revisit these paintings from time to time.

Upcoming Workshops

If you like the look of these, why not take a look at my upcoming workshops and see if there are any that you may be interested in

Painting of ‘Winter Mountain’

Winter Mountain

Saturday 14th December 2019

Spaces Available

View More Workshops